欢迎至林斯特龙职业发展页面

林斯特龙目前大约拥有3000名员工,我们全球业务在不断的进步,因此我们在不断的招募新的员工。

在林斯特龙,你在超过20个国家的不同岗位工作,如,在销售领域,服装维修岗位,人事岗位,财务管理,市场和客户服务等岗位。

发现公司更多职位页面,查看公司职位空缺,欢迎加入我们欢乐的团队。

你可以在领英上发现我们。

我们的同事都很棒!请阅读关于“为什么选择林斯特龙”员工满意报告。

为什么选择林斯特龙

Kasvava, luotettava ja kansainvalinen

增长,可信,国际化雇主

Mielenkiintoinen palveluvalikoima有趣的服务选择

Vahva brandi
强大的雇主品牌

Vastuullinen toiminta

负责任的公司

Lindström Group Career Minna Gentz

来自林斯特龙集团人事总监的问候

在林斯特龙你可以有机会和非常国际化的家族企业中的员工一起工作

就个人而言, 我可以很坦白的说我很乐意为林斯特龙工作。我在2013年11月作为人事总监开始为林斯特龙工作,在一个国际化的家族企业工作感觉真的很棒,我很乐于向别人推荐林斯特龙公司。这里永远不会缺乏学习新东西的能力或者热情或者勇气。

我们在不断的寻找新的有热情的专业的林斯特龙员工,我希望你可以关注我们的职位空缺。如果你不仅致力于能力发展,而且关注对客户的勤恳态度,勇于进步,勇于尝试新鲜事物,你一定可以做得更好。

你可以阅读林斯特龙员工的故事。你可以在下面看到公司人事部门的简介。

我希望你能够喜欢我们的职业发展页面。

林斯特龙的文化
我们关心我们的同事! 服务文化贯穿愉快的日常生活

林斯特龙的服务文化目的在于满足其员工和无与伦比的服务体验

服务使我们文化中坚实的一部分-内部和外部皆是如此。好的客户服务体验中体现出来关心同事,共同做事,帮助同事这些文化。

2010年初,林斯特龙开展了“服务至上”的活动以提供 无与伦比的服务体验。作为项目的一部分,”听您的吩咐” 这一活动推动了我们内部服务文化,在整个集团中同事之间通过 电子的或者是传统的卡片来表达感谢。

更多关于林斯特龙促进同事合作和个人发展的内部全球项目

目的是为了发展林斯特龙的服务文化和互相协作的精神

简单说“了解他人的工作”这一项目需要花3到5天的时间去了解不同分公司中相似职位或者集团内部其他岗位的工作。目的是学习新的事物并且提高与集团工作和服务链有关的个人能力。

这一项目得到了来自公司高层的坚定的支持,他们也每年至少一次的去了解公司不同部门的不同岗位工作。2013年春,公司首先在芬兰开始了这个项目,2015年初在林斯特龙全球其他分公司开展。

  • “了解他人的工作”
  •   有益于个人职业发展
    一种学习新观点,新视角的方式
  •   了解和学习公司不同程序,了解一个人自己工作的重要性和促使他人成长的重要性
  •   建立人际关系

“了解他人的工作”这一项目已经在其他几个发展项目中有所体现,在最初的几年中的好的经验的分享和新友谊的建立。尝试新鲜事物可以给日常生活带来这种惊喜,这是林斯特龙100多名员工的亲身说法。

 

依据2014年公司所做的内部雇主形象调查,超过80%的员工感到为林斯特龙工作而自豪, 大约80%的员工乐意向他人推荐林斯特龙。

责任是我们业务的至关重要的一部分,包括了财务职责,环境责任,员工责任。我们以不同的方式 投资提升我们的工作满意度,因为我们相信只有员工满意才能保证一个无可比拟的客户体验。

更多关于我们公司社会责任

我们致力于你的职业发展“和我们共同进步”

工作进步或者:

林斯特龙提供多种不同的发展路径

Kirsi Aropaltio 林斯特龙招聘和职业发展经理和你分享你可以怎样发展自己的职业规划,在林斯特龙公司提供了什么职业发展路径。

和我们共同进步是什么意思

是我们集团-广泛的职业发展规划项目

一个好的职业发展路径应该包含哪些?

真的不可能给出一个正确的答案。因此,我们提供几种职业发展路径其中职业和成功等同于传统的过程但是意味着更多的责任,但是可以是指自己职业发展而没有任何成为老板的意愿。

怎样才是个人最好的发展

当个人发展满足业务发展需要的时候,个人的发展是非常的富有成效的。我们已经关注到一些任务可以让我们的员工专注发展,例如,客户界面和业务管理。我们对这些职业发展路径做了很精确的描述,并且积极投入,希望能够帮助员工成长。

分享一个林斯特龙公司能力如果增长的例子

我们有很多好的职业发展故事来分享,但是学习必须是日常生活中必不可少的。例如,一个好的学习新东西的方式为加入到我们的“发掘他人的工作”这一活动中,在这里你可以更多的发掘林斯特龙公司其他员工的工作。2013年,芬兰开始这项活动的时候,大约有100名员工参与。在这一周中,你可以对你是否擅长销售做一个全面的了解。另外,了解他人的工作非常有用,即使你发现对你个人没有太多的用处。

开心的员工才能提供最好的服务

Welcome to Lindström’s career pages!

We at Lindström amount currently to approximately 3,000 employees. Our international growth continues and we are regularly looking for new Lindström employees.

At Lindström, you can work in a variety positions in over 20 countries, for example, in the field of sales, textile maintenance, human resources, financial administration, marketing and customer service. Explore our career pages, follow up on our vacancies and join our merry band. You can also follow us on LinkedIn.

P.S. We also have great colleagues! Read more about our work satisfaction in the “Why choose Lindström” section.

Why choose Lindström?

Kasvava, luotettava ja kansainvalinen

Growing, reliable and international employer

Mielenkiintoinen palveluvalikoimaInteresting service selection

Vahva brandi
Strong brand

Vastuullinen toiminta

Responsible operations

Lindström Group Career Minna Gentz

Greetings from Lindström’s Corporate HR Manager Minna Gentz

At Lindström, you have the opportunity to work in an international family-owned company.

Lindström is growing internationally at a wild pace. It is our vision to be present in 25 countries by the end of 2016. We are making history in many countries where we have been the first company to introduce our Workwear Services.

Personally, I can honestly say that I love working for Lindström. I started as the Corporate HR Manager in November 2013. Working in an international family-owned company feels great and I can warmly recommend it for others. There is no shortage of competence or enthusiasm and encourage to learn new here.

I hope that you will follow up on our vacancies since we are continuously looking for new enthusiastic and professional Lindström employees. You will do very well here, if you dedicate yourself to acquiring not only competence, but also diligence, aptitude for customer service and courage to make things progress and try new things.

You can read the opinion of other Lindström employees under the Personal stories. You will also find a brief presentation of our HR team below.

I hope you will enjoy our career pages!

We care about our colleagues! A pleasant daily life through service culture

Lindström’s service culture aims at satisfied personnel and incomparable service experience.
Service is a solid part of our culture – both internally and externally. Caring about you colleagues, doing things together and helping your colleagues is reflected in a good service experience for customers.

Early in 2010, Lindström launched the ‘serving to be the best’ programme to produce incomparable service experience. As part of the programme we have played, among other things, the ‘At Your Service’ game promoting our internal service culture and have complimented our colleagues with electronic or traditional thank-you cards throughout the Group.

Read more about our internal international programmes below that promote doing things together and personal development at Lindström.

The goal is to develop Lindström’s service culture and co-operation.

The ‘get to know what others do’ programme is literally 3–5 days of getting to know a similar position in another unit or other duties within the Group. The goal is to learn new things and improve the competence of personnel regarding the Group’s work duties and service chains.
The programme has solid support from the company’s top management. They too get to know other work duties in different parts of the organisation at least once a year.  The programme was launched in Finland in the spring of 2013.  It was launched in Lindström’s subsidiaries at the beginning of 2015.

Get to know what others do’ works

  • To help with career development
  • As a learning path: new ideas, new perspectives
  • In understanding and learning the different processes of the company, the significance of one’s own job and that of others grows stronger
  • To network

The ‘get to know what others do’ programme has resulted in several development projects, the sharing of best practices and the creation of new friendships during the first years. Trying new things brings excitement to daily life, which has been stated by almost 100 Lindström employees!

Working for us, you will get amazing colleagues that enjoy their work and are proud of their employer. According to our internal Lindström study in 2014, over 80% of our employees say they are proud to be a lindströmer and approximately 80% recommend us as an employer.

in our company, you will get to make a carreer in a responsible corporation. Responsibility for us covers economy, environment and personnel. We invest in employee satisfaction in many ways because we believe that only a happy personnel can offer an outstanding customer experience. Read more about corporate responsibility from our Company pages.

We invest in your career development. “Grow with us”: development in your own work or a jump into the boss’ boots

Lindström offers several development paths

Lindström’s Head of Recruitment and Career Development Kirsi Aropaltio shares how you can develop your own career and what kind of career paths are offered at Lindström.

What does “Grow with us” mean?

It is our Group-wide career development programme.

What constitutes a good career path?

It is virtually impossible to give one correct answer. Therefore, we offer several development paths For some, career and success equal the traditional progression to more responsible duties, but they can just as well refer to development in one’s own work without any desire to jump into the boss’ boots.

How is personnel development at its best?

Development is most fruitful when the needs of the personnel and business meet. We have recognised some duties in which we want our personnel to develop especially, for example, at the customer interface or business management. We describe these career paths are more precisely and invest actively in getting people to grow into such duties.

Share an example of how competence can be increased at Lindström.

We have several great career stories to share but learning can and must take place as part of daily life. For example, a good way of trying something new is to participate in our ‘get to know what others do’ programme where you get to explore the work of other Lindström employees. Almost 100 Lindström employees have already participated in the job exchange programme launched in Finland in 2013. During the week, you get a pretty good idea whether sales work is something you are into. In addition, understanding the work that others do is always useful, even if you discover that it is not for you personally.

 

Happy staff give the best service